Investors

Page tools
Print
P
Bookmark
B
Share on

More than 30 major institutions publish regular research reports on ArcelorMittal

Equity analyst coverage

The following analysts regularly publish research reports on ArcelorMittal.

Please note that this list is provided for information purposes. The list may change when a company initiates or cancels coverage of ArcelorMittal.

The recommendations, forecasts and opinions expressed in these reports are those of the analysts and do not necessarily represent the recommendations, forecasts and opinions of ArcelorMittal and its management.

ABN AMRO 
Philip Ngotho
+31 20 344 2943
philip.ngotho@nl.abnamro.com
Barclays
Vladimir Sergievskiy
+44 (0) 203 555 5187
vladimir.sergievskiy@barclayscapital.com
Berenberg
Alessandro Abate
+44(0)20 3753 3029
alessandro.abate@berenberg.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Cedar Ekblom
+44 207 995 8894
cedar.ekblom@baml.com
BBVA
Luis de Toledo 
+34 91 537 07 09
luis.detoledo@grupobbva.com
Bradford Research
Charles A. Bradford
+1 212 787 4109
cbradford@nyc.rr.com
BEKA Finance
Iñigo Recio Pascual 
+34 914 367 814
irecio@bekafinance.com
Citi
Ephrem Ravi
+44 20 7986 2462
ephrem.ravi@citi.com
Clarkson Capital Markets
Lee McMillan
212-314-0966
lee.mcmillan@clarksons.com
Jeremy Sussman
212-314-0965
jeremy.sussman@clarksons.com
Commerzbank
Ingo Martin Schachel
+49 69 136 43021
ingo-martin.schachel@commerzbank.com
Cowen & Company
Anthony Rizzuto, Jr .
+1 646 562 1363
anthony.rizzuto@cowensecurities.com
Credit Suisse
Michael Shillaker
+44 20 7888 1344
michael.shillaker@credit-suisse.com
Degroof Petercam
Frank Claassen
+31 20 460 4868
f.claassen@degroofpetercam.com
Deutsche Bank
Bastian Synagowitz
+41 (44) 227-3377
bastian.synagowitz@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas
Luc Pez
+33 1 42 99 24 71
luc.pez@exane.com
Sylvain Brunet
+33 1 42 99 50 84
sylvain.brunet@exane.com
Goldman Sachs
Eugene King
+44 (20) 7774 2447
eugene.king@gs.com
Haitong Securities
Andrew Keen
+44 (0) 20 3429 2032
Andrew.Keen@haitongib.com
ING
Jaap Kuin
+31 683 642 251
jaap.kuin@ingbank.com
Jefferies International Ltd
Seth Rosenfeld, CFA
+44 (0) 207.029.8772
srosenfeld@jefferies.com
Alan Spence
+44 (0) 207 029 8311
aspence@jefferies.com
JP Morgan
Roger Bell
+44 20 7134 5932
roger.m.bell@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Cheuvreux
Rochus Brauneiser 
+49 69 7 56 96 279
rochus.brauneiser@keplercm.com
Macquarie
Patrick Morton
+44 20 3037 2014
patrick.morton@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley
Alain Gabriel
+44 20 7425 8959
Alain.Gabriel@MorganStanley.com
RBC Capital Markets
Ioannis Masvoulas
+44 207 653 4647
ioannis.masvoulas@rbccm.com
Sabadell
Francisco José Rodríguez Sánchez 
+34 91 782 9157/8
rodriguezfra@bancsabadell.com
Santander Global Banking and Markets
Juan Ramón Correas
+34 91 289 3748
jurcorreas@gruposantander.com
Robert Jackson
+34 91 175 25 37
rjackson@gruposantander.es
Steubing AG
Michael Broeker
+49 69 29 71 6142
michael.broeker@steubing.com
UBS Investment Research
Carsten Riek
+44 207 568 1823
carsten.riek@ubs.com
Top of page